LeoPromotions

Events

We are at:


Castle Sports Complex, Albion Street, Spalding on Saturdays

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm £3.95 per person  families & beginners

8:15 pm - 10:00 pm £4.95 per person  experienced skaters and over 11’s beginners

School Holiday Mondays

2:00 pm – 4:00pm £4.95 per person, All ages welcome


Deeping Leisure Centre, Park Road, Deeping St.James

PE6 8ND,

Friday Eve 7.30-9.30 £4.95 per person  experienced skaters and over 11’s beginners

Sunday 3.00-5.00 £4.95 per person  families & beginners


Skate supervisors are available for assistance


Blades & Quads (Roller Skates) for hire £1.25 per pair.  Quads: size 9 child to size 12 adult.  Blades: size 4 adult to size 10 adult


We also sell new skates (California Pro & Ventro Pro), wheels, stoppers, bearings, puffers, cheeseblocks, trucks & axles.



          Spalding - 2019

Deeping - 2019

Other

Upcoming dates:

Saturday 27th July

Monday 29th July

Monday 5th August

Monday 12th August

Monday 19th August




Friday 26th July

Sunday 28th July

Friday 2nd August

Friday 9th August

Friday 16th August

Friday 23rd August